Multimedia
EnDe
header-mobilfunk-small header-multimedia-small
The aim of the Telereal is to simplify and responsibly optimize everyday life in terms of digitalisation for all.

Product Portfolio


Consulting and Planning

  • Expert Advice
  • Concept Creation
  • Project Planning
  • Content Creation

Custom Software Requirements

  • Content Management
  • Real-time Data
  • Client Monitoring
  • Software Logging

Commissioning

  • Installation
  • Commissioning
  • Documentation
  • Training

Service

  • Mainenance Contracts
  • Content Managament

Digital Signage Product Introduction: TELANA


barrierefreiheit-vorschaubild

TELEREAL'S SMART FITTING ROOM FOR MINIMIZING BARRIERS IN THE LEISURE SECTOR

TELANA is our new digital signage solution that enables an "offline" shopping experience with optimized customer care for as many individuals as possible.

MORE ABOUT TELANA

 

 

Accessibility

Barriers denote obstacles that are not just structural. Telereal tries to minimize these and considers those desired factors when designing your projects.

An elementary point for a self-determined life is mobility, which is made available through the integration of digitality in public space, in particular the public transport network, in order to reduce barriers.

The aim is to "eliminate or prevent discrimination against people with disabilities, thereby ensuring the equal participation of people with disabilities in the life of society and enabling them to lead a self-determined lifestyle" (BGStG, 2005: S. 1).

Offering information in the "two-senses principle" (optical-acoustic, tactile-acoustic, etc.) and in the "design for all" are means to reduce barriers, because according to the micro census survey of Statistics Austria in 2008 about 20.5% of the resident population in private households a permanent impairment. This is an estimated 1.7 million people.

continue >

Projects


DIGITAL SIGNAGE | A DYNAMIC PASSENGER INFORMATION SYSTEM FOR THE WIENER LINIEN Digital Signage | Telereal's Smart Fitting Room TELANA Digital Signage | The service points of the Wiener Linien Dynamic showcases for the U1 extension Digital Signage | MUSIP 2.0 - the further developed multi-sensory info point of the Wiener Linien Digital Signage | The customer center of the Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Dynamic passenger information displays for the Upper Austrian railway network of the Stern & Hafferl Verkehrsgesellschaft Digital Signage | Electronic showcases for the subway network of Wiener Linien The stop of the future of Wiener Linien Digital Signage | The dynamic passenger indicator of the Wiener Linien Digital Signage | The Werkbundsiedlung Digital Signage | The Villa Medica Digital Signage | Digital signage for the funeral Vienna Digital Signage | The waiting area digitization of the ASFINAG Digital Signage | A virtual aquarium for the Hanusch Hospital
Dynamic real-time data connection, VoIP, digital signage or customer flow management systems are targeted measures to implement digitization responsibly.

Product Solutions


Customer/Passenger flow systems

To illustrate customer and visitor routes effectively

 

Information systems

To inform customer and passenger professionally

 

Digital Signage | Presentation systems or advertising systems

Using digitization to broaden horizons

Multimedia
EnDe
header-mobilfunk-small header-multimedia-small
Das Ziel der Telereal ist es, den Alltag verantwortungsvoll durch Digitalisierung für alle zu vereinfachen und bestmöglich zu optimieren.

Leistungsportfolio


Beratung und Planung

  • Fachberatung
  • Konzepterstellung
  • Projektplanung
  • Contenterstellung

Kundenspezifische Softwareanforderungen

  • Content Management
  • Echtzeitdateninformation
  • Clientüberwachung
  • Softwareprotokollierung

Inbetriebnahme

  • Installation
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Dokumentation
  • Schulung

Service

  • Wartungsvertraege
  • Contentpflege

Digital Signage Produktvorstellung: TELANA


barrierefreiheit-vorschaubild

TELEREALS SMART FITTING ROOM FÜR EINE MINIMIERUNG VON BARRIEREN IM FREIZEITBEREICH 

TELANA  ist unsere neue Digital Signage Lösung, die ein „Offline“-Einkaufserlebnis mit optimierter Kundenbetreuung für möglichst viele Individuen ermöglicht.

ERFAHRE MEHR ÜBER TELANA

 

 

BARRIEREFREIHEIT

Was versteht man unter Barrierefreiheit?

Barrieren bezeichnen Hindernisse, die nicht nur in baulicher Form gemeint sind. Die Telereal versucht diese zu minimieren und bedenkt diese gewünschten Faktoren bei einer Konzipierung von Ihren Projekten mit ein.

Ein elementarer Punkt für ein selbstbestimmtes Leben ist Mobilität, die durch die Integration von Digitalität im öffentlichen Raum, insbesondere dem öffentlichen Verkehrsnetz, zur Verfügung gestellt wird, um Barrieren zu reduzieren.

Das Ziel ist die „Diskriminierung von Menschen mit Behinderung zu beseitigen oder zu verhindern und damit die gleichberechtigte Teilhabe von Menschen mit Behinderungen am Leben in der Gesellschaft zu gewährleisten und ihnen eine selbstbestimmte Lebensführung zu ermöglichen“ (BGStG, 2005: S. 1).

Das Anbieten von Information im „Zwei-Sinne-Prinzip“ (optisch-akustisch, taktil-akustisch etc.) und im „Design for all“, sind Mittel um Barrieren zu reduzieren, denn in Österreich haben laut der Mikrozensus-Erhebung der Statistik Austria im Jahre 2008 ca. 20,5% der Wohnbevölkerung in Privathaushalten eine dauerhafte Beeinträchtigung. Das sind hochgerechnet ca. 1,7 Mio. Menschen.

weiter >

Projekte


Digital Signage | Telereals Smart Fitting Room TELANA Digital Signage | Die Service-Points der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Dynamische Vitrinen für die U1-Erweiterung der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | MUSIP 2.0 – Der weiterentwickelte multisensuelle Infopoint der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Das Kundenzentrum der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Dynamische Fahrgast-Informationsanzeigen für das oberösterreichische Bahnnetz der Stern & Hafferl Verkehrsgesellschaft Digital Signage | Elektronische Vitrinen für das U-Bahnnetzwerk der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Die Haltestelle der Zukunft der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Der dynamische Fahrgastanzeiger der Wiener Linien Digital Signage | Die Werkbundsiedlung Digital Signage | Die Villa Medica Digital Signage | Digital Signage für die Bestattung Wien Digital Signage | Die Wartebereichdigitalisierung der ASFINAG Digital Signage | Ein virtuelles Aquarium für das Hanusch Krankenhaus
Dynamische Echtzeitdatenanbindung, VoIP, Digital Signage oder Customer-Flow Managementsysteme sind zielführende Aktionen, um Digitalisierung verantwortungsvoll umzusetzen.

Produkte


Digital Signage | Leitsysteme

Kunden- und Besucherwege effektiv veranschaulichen

Digital Signage | Informationssysteme

Kunden und Passagiere professionell informieren

Digital Signage | Präsentations- und Werbesysteme

Die Digitalisierung nutzen um Horizonte zu erweitern