"/>
Multimedia
EnDe
header-mobilfunk-small header-multimedia-small

PROCEDURE OF THE CITY OF VIENNA IN THE CONSTRUCTION OF MOBILE WIRELESS ENTRANCE PLANTS IN RESIDENTIAL HOUSES AND LAND OF VIENNA

In order to take into account the precautionary idea of ​​health in the construction of mobile radio transmitters on community-owned residential complexes or land, the following procedure for the future installation of mobile communication systems in the context of private law contract design between the municipality of Vienna as a house and landowner and the mobile operators decided:

If the mobile network operator plans to build a mobile radio system on a building in the municipality of Vienna, the latter must provide a calculation in which it must demonstrate that the optimization value for the power density of 100 mW / m2 in the building is not exceeded. This optimization value must be adhered to by all residents of this transmission system and, of course, also in the homes of the residents of the house on which the system is installed.

Following the licensing by the Federal Regulatory Authority (September 2010), which enabled the expansion of LTE mobile technology to mobile operators, the implementing provision for the approval of the construction of mobile stations on the properties of the City of Vienna and Wiener Wohnen was revised.

This procedure refers only to the construction of mobile radio systems on urban residential buildings or land, since only there the city of Vienna can conclude private-law agreements with the operators. Due to the current legal situation, compliance with the optimization value is only possible in the context of private law contracts between the respective property owners and the mobile network operators, as the construction of these facilities is (except for a few exceptions) without a license. The commission was not only involved in the implementation of this voluntary approach by the City of Vienna to adhere to the optimization value, but is also involved in the assessment of the calculations to be submitted by the mobile network operators. This approach by the City of Vienna is a responsible step in the direction of a sufficient consideration of the health protection and the concerns of the residents regarding mobile radio systems.

 

 

UNIFORM PROCEDURE FOR THE SUBMISSION AND CONSTRUCTION OF MOBILE RADIO SYSTEMS ON BUILDINGS OR HOUSES OF "WIENER WOHNEN"

  • Provider location inquiries exclusively at TELEREAL
  • Check by TELEREAL with owner on principle feasibility
  • After an ok in principle (each request will be checked separately) follows a construction inspection (list of names authorized by the provider). Appointment with customer service centers. Any necessary building plan copies of the existing plans or inspection by the building inspection department..
  • If there are no objections, the applicant operator will be informed of the positive preliminary examination and will send the respective submission documents (plans, photomontage, calculations, proofs) to TELEREAL. After the release note has been issued, the respective owner will have the documents checked by a court-certified expert provided by TELEREAL with regard to the cityscape assessment. For listed buildings, the office for protection of historical monuments is added.
  • In the case of a positive written opinion by the court-certified expert (cityscape appraisal) for non-approved mobile radio systems or MA 19 for mobile radio systems subject to authorization, these documents will be returned to TELEREAL and forwarded to the court-certified expert (electrical engineering) for control calculations and an expert’s opinion as an individual approval (possible coordination with the Wiener Umweltanwaltschaft [Environmental Prosecution] also takes place via TELEREAL). After successful evaluation and the expert's opinion, the respective total act is logged by TELEREAL and completed by a test result. After being signed by the management, this will be returned to the respective administrative department with an approval note.
  • After a positive test result has been obtained, the creation of a rental agreement based on the respective location will be carried out. (Transfer of an approved plan set for the installer, the second remains with TELEREAL and is there visible!)

    Construction announcement
  • for the information of the renter by notice four weeks before beginning by the operating company
  • contains the type and purpose of the project information that it is built according to the specifications of Wiener Wohnen
  • for contact information, for the detailed inspection of technical information or the immission calculation

Multimedia
EnDe
header-mobilfunk-small header-multimedia-small

Vorgangsweise der Stadt Wien bei der Errichtung von Mobilfunksendeanlagen auf Wohnhäusern und Grundstücken der Stadt Wien

Um dem vorsorgenden Gesundheitsgedanken bei der Errichtung von Mobilfunksendeanlagen auf gemeindeeigenen Wohnhausanlagen oder Grundstücken entsprechend Rechnung zu tragen, wurde unter Mitwirkung der Mobilfunkommission der Stadt Wien folgende Vorgangsweise für die zukünftigen Aufstellungen von Mobilfunkanlagen im Rahmen der privatrechtlichen Vertragsgestaltung zwischen der Gemeinde Wien als Haus und Grundstückseigentümerin und den MobilfunkbetreiberInnen beschlossen:

Plant der Mobilfunkbetreiber die Errichtung einer Mobilfunkanlage auf einem Gebäude der Gemeinde Wien, so muss dieser eine Berechnung vorlegen, in der er nachzuweisen hat, dass der Optimierungswert für die Leistungsflussdichte von 100 mW/m2 im Gebäude nicht überschritten wird. Dieser Optimierungswert muss bei allen AnrainerInnen dieser Sendeanlage und selbstverständlich auch in den Wohnungen der Bewohnenden jenes Hauses, auf dem die Anlage aufgestellt wird, eingehalten werden.

Nach der Lizenzvergabe durch die Regulierungsbehörde des Bundes (September 2010), welche den Ausbau der Mobilfunktechnologie LTE an die Mobilfunkbetreiber ermöglichte, wurde die Durchführungsbestimmung für die Genehmigung zur Errichtung von Mobilfunkanlagen auf Liegenschaften der Stadt Wien und Wiener Wohnen überarbeitet.

Diese Vorgangsweise bezieht sich nur auf die Errichtung von Mobilfunkanlagen auf städtischen Wohnhausanlagen oder Grundstücken, da nur dort die Stadt Wien privatrechtliche Vereinbarungen mit den Betreibern schließen kann. Aufgrund der derzeitigen rechtlichen Situation ist die Einforderung der Einhaltung vom Optimierungswert nur im Rahmen privatrechtlicher Verträge zwischen den jeweiligen LiegenschaftseigentümerInnen und den Mobilfunkbetreibern möglich, da die Errichtung dieser Anlagen (bis auf wenige Ausnahmen) bewilligungsfrei ist. Die Kommission war nicht nur am Zustandekommen dieser freiwilligen Vorgangsweise der Stadt Wien zur Einhaltung des Optimierungswertes beteiligt, sondern ist auch in die Begutachtung der Berechnungen, die von den Mobilfunkbetreibern vorgelegt werden müssen, eingebunden. Diese Vorgangsweise der Stadt Wien, ist ein verantwortungsvoller Schritt in die Richtung einer ausreichenden Berücksichtigung des Gesundheitsschutzes bzw. der Sorgen der AnrainerInnen betreffend Mobilfunkanlagen.

 

Vereinheitlichter Ablauf bei der Einreichung und Errichtung von Mobilfunkanlagen auf Gebäuden bzw. Häusern von "Wiener Wohnen"

  • Standortanfragen der Provider ausschließlich bei TELEREAL
  • Überprüfung durch TELEREAL mit Eigentümer auf grundsätzliche Machbarkeit
  • Nach prinzipiellem ok (jede Anfrage wird gesondert geprüft) folgt eine bautechnische Begehung (Namensliste der durch die Provider berechtigten Personen). Terminvereinbarung mit Kundendienstzentren. Allfällige notwendige Bauplankopien der Bestandspläne bzw. Einsichtnahme bei der Baupolizei.
  • Sind keine Einwände gegeben, wird der jeweils ansuchende Betreiber über die positive Vorprüfung informiert und übersendet die jeweiligen Einreichunterlagen (Pläne, Fotomontage, Berechnungen, Nachweise) an die TELEREAL. Diese lässt nach erfolgtem Freigabevermerk durch den jeweiligen Bestandgeber die Unterlagen von einem von der TELEREAL bestimmten beeideten Sachverständigen bzgl. der Stadtbildbegutachtung überprüfen. Bei denkmalgeschützten Objekten wird das Bundesdenkmalamt hinzu gezogen.
  • Bei positiver schriftlicher Stellungnahme durch den beeideten Sachverständiger (Stadtbildbegutachtung) bei bewilligungsfreien Mobilfunkanlagen oder der MA 19 bei bewilligungspflichtigen Mobilfunkanlagen, werden dann diese Unterlagen an TELEREAL retourniert und den beeideten Sachverständigen (Elektrotechnik) zur Kontrollberechnung und Stellungnahme mittels Einzelgutachten weitergeleitet (allfällige Abstimmung mit der Wiener Umweltanwaltschaft erfolgt ebenfalls über TELEREAL). Nach erfolgreicher Beurteilung und der gutachterlichen Stellungnahme wird der jeweilige Gesamtakt von der TELEREAL protokolliert und durch ein Prüfergebnis abgeschlossen. Dieses wird nach Unterfertigung durch die Geschäftsführung an die jeweils verwaltende Dienststelle mit einem Genehmigungsvermerk zurückgegeben.
  • Nach Vorliegen eines positiven Prüfungsergebnisses wird die Erstellung eines auf den jeweiligen Standort bezogenen Mietvertrages durchgeführt. (Übergabe eines genehmigten Plansatzes für den Errichter, der zweite verbleibt bei TELEREAL und ist dort einsehbar!)

    Baubeginnsanzeige
  • zur Information der Mieter durch Hausanschlag vier Wochen vor Beginn durch die Betreiberfirma
  • enthält Art und Gegenstand des Vorhabens Information darüber, dass es nach den Vorgaben von Wiener Wohnen errichtet wird
  • zur Kontaktinformation, für die detaillierte Einsichtnahme technischer Informationen bzw. der Immissionsberechnung